Kontakt

E-Mail: http://www.kontakt@fcbuergstadt.com

 1. Vorstand

Stefan Neuberger | stefan_neuberger@gmx.de | 0175/5269241


2. Vorstand

Michael Riegel | m.riegel@maler-riegel.de | 0172/7615262


Digitale Kommunikation & Schriftführung

Leon Bachmann | leon-bachmann1997@gmx.de


Kassier

Michael Balles | michaelballes@aol.com


Jugendleiter

Christian Motzel | christianmotzel@web.de


Spielausschussvorsitzender

Heiner Janetschek | u.janetschek@t-online.de


Wirtschaftsausschussvorsitzender

Wolfgang Speer | wspeer@gmx.de | 0171/8863457


Trainer

Stephan Sommer – Aktive|  sommer.stephan@gmx.de | 0151/68441870

Christian Motzel – Aktive| christianmotzel@web.de

David Janetschek – Aktive | d.janetschek@gmx.de

Uwe Hetz – Alte Herren | uwe.hetz@daniel-hechter.de | 0160/91740359


Partner Juniorenspielgemeinschaft

SC Freudenberg

Michael Lazarus – 1.Vorstand

Tobias Pölzer – Jugendleiter

Miltenberger SV

Mirko Schmidt – 1.Vorstand

Tobias Bender – Jugendleiter