1. Vorstand

Stefan Neuberger | stefan_neuberger@gmx.de | 0175/5269241


2. Vorstand

Michael Riegel | m.riegel@maler-riegel.de | 0172/7615262


Schriftführer

David Janetschek | d.janetschek@gmx.de


Kassier

Michael Balles | michaelballes@aol.com


Jugendleiter

Christian Motzel | christianmotzel@web.de


Spielausschussvorsitzender

Heiner Janetschek | u.janetschek@t-online.de


Wirtschaftsausschussvorsitzender

Wolfgang Speer | wspeer@gmx.de | 0171/8863457


Trainer

Sven Unversucht – 1. Mannschaft | sven.unversucht@gmx.de | 0175/4022707

Alex Hetz – 2. Mannschaft | alex.hetz@gmx.de | 0175/4468022

Uwe Hetz – Alte Herren | uwe.hetz@daniel-hechter.de | 0160/91740359


Partner Juniorenspielgemeinschaft

SC Freudenberg

Michael Lazarus – 1.Vorstand

Tobias Pölzer – Jugendleiter